fbpx

Mintvilla Housing Team

General Manager

Mr. Collins Randiki

Collins Randiki brings on board entrepreneurial thought-leadership and senior management expertise at both strategic and operational levels.

Corporate Sales & Marketing Manager

Jane Gaichiri

We connect you to the Right home investment, based on a thorough due diligence, Current market Price, Advise for first time home owners & for the Real Estate investor the Short and Long term on your Return on investment..

Corporate Sales Executives

0724023187 william@mintvillas.co.ke
Asst Corporate Sales & Marketing Manager
William Omosa
0725479872 catherine@mintvillas.co.ke
Corporate Sales
Catherine Mugwiria
0774 036031 bonface@mintvillas.co.ke
Corporate Sales
Boniface Marani
0717405821 lucia@mintvillas.co.ke
Corporate Sales
Lucia Kironji
0706 944776 silvia@mintvillas.co.ke
Corporate Sales
Sylvia Kariuki
0790075222 everlyne@mintvillas.co.ke
Corporate Sales
Everlyne Sabure
0722564591 joseph@mintvillas.co.ke
Corporate Sales
Joseph Karanja
0721 798185 elizabeth@mintvillas.co.ke
Corporate Sales
Elizabeth Wanjiku
0727709803 kalekye@mintvillas.co.ke
Corporate Sales
Anastacia Muindi

Get in touch

phone

+(254) 711 08 29 29

Suite 702, 7th Floor, Trance Towers, Tsavo Lane, South B Nairobi, Kenya

email

Homes@mintvillas.co.ke

about us

Mintvilla Housing is a Kenyan based developer of Integrated & Affordable lifestyle communities offering exceptional value to aspiring homeowners

Newsletter Updates

Get latest news & update

© 2021 РMintvillas. All rights reserved.